SRH vs KKR, First Qualifier Match, Predicted Playing 11 | Pitch Report

SRH vs KKR, First Qualifier -: The IPL match of IPL 2024 is almost going to end, the first qualifier will be played on 21 May between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders in the evening at 7:30 pm in Ahmedabad Narendra Modi stadium. Whoever wins this match will directly reach the final and the losing team will get one more chance and will have to play the match again with the team that wins between number three and number four.

Kolkata Knight Riders seems to be a very strong team. This year in the IPL, Sunrisers Hyderabad has made a lot of records. In the entire history of IPL, Hyderabad is the team that has made the most sunrisers. This year Sunrisers Hyderabad wins most of the matches because of its opener. In the first qualifier match it would be better to win the toss first and bat first and score a good score and then bowl out the opposing team.

If we talk about pure history, from the beginning till now a total of 26 matches have been played between both the teams in which KKR has won 17 matches and only Sunrisers have won 9 matches.

KKR vs SRH Playing 11

Kolkata Knight Riders Predicted Lineup XI:-

Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit, Rana
Varun Chakravarthy

KKR Impact Player:

Vaibhav Arora
Venkatesh Iyer

Sunrisers Hyderabad Predicted Lineup 11-:

Abhishek Sharma,Travis Head,Nitish Reddy,Rahul Tripathi,Heinrich Klaasen (wk),Shahbaz Ahmed,Sanvir Singh,Pat Cummins (c),Marco Jansen,Bhuvneshwar Kumar,T Natarajan

SRH Impact Player:

Jaydev Unadkat
Abdul samad

SRH vs KKR Full Squads-

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad:

Pat Cummins (c)
Abdul Samad
Abhishek Sharma
Aiden Markram
Travis Head
Wanindu Hasaranga
Marco Jansen
Rahul Tripathi
Washington Sundar
Glenn Phillips
Sanvir Singh
Heinrich Klaasen
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Mayank Agarwal
T. Natarajan
Anmolpreet Singh
Mayank Markande
Upendra Singh Yadav
Umran Malik
Nitish Kumar Reddy
Fazalhaq Farooqi Shahbaz Ahmed
Jaydev Unadkat
Akash Singh
Jhathavedh Subramanyan

Kolkata Knight Riders Full Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (c)
Nitish Rana (vc)
Manish Pandey
Ramandeep Singh
Rinku Singh
Sakib Hussain
Anukul Roy
Venkatesh Iyer
Sherfane Rutherford
Angkrish Raghuvanshi
Andre Russell
Sunil Narineh
KS Bharat
Phil Salt
Rahmanullah Gurbaz
Vaibhav Arora
Chetan Sakariya
Dushmantha Chameera
Varun Chakaravarthy
Mitchell Starc
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Harshit Rana
Suyash Sharma

Pitch report-

It is known from the pitch report that this match is very suitable for batting, here the batsman has to play a lot We are getting help, good food will be made and there is a possibility of some rain.


Prediction is not always so easy, still I have given you complete information, still if you face any kind of problem then you must ask me.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top